Just another WordPress.com site

Tropical Smoothie Fundraiser!

Hey Everyone!!

 

Our first fundraiser will be THIS Wednesday from 4pm-8pm at Tropical Smoothie! Please comment and leave the times that you are available to hang out there to make sure people say our name at the counter! You do not need to stay the whole time, but please committ at least at hour of your time if possible!

Thanks everyone and Happy Monday 🙂

Anita

Comments on: "Tropical Smoothie Fundraiser!" (6)

  1. I can be there from 5:30 – 7:00

  2. I can come from 5:30-6:30 with Loh 🙂

  3. I can come from 6-7:45ish.

  4. I can be there whenever you need me! I’m free all night I think. Also, can everyone be sure to join the facebook group and invite ALL their friends (if you have a facebook). The only way this event is going to be successful is if people know about it!

    Thanks!

  5. i can be there from 4-5

  6. I can be there from 5-8. I’ll make a donation box and if anyone wants to grab that from me before they go @ 4 call/text me 🙂 540 273 6858

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

